I had a blast shooting the entire 2nd season of “We Need To Talk” with one of my regular directors Ben Giroux. We shot 4k resolution the Canon C300mkii, using a mix of compact cinema zooms from Canon and Celere high speed primes. For movement, we utilized camera sliders and gimbals.

Enjoy!

Breakups

Nev Schulman and Laura Perlongo share their honest advice on how to deal with breakups.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, April 26, 2018

Cheaters

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo share and answer questions about cheating experiences.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, May 3, 2018

Fights

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo break down how to resolve a fight in your relationship.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Relationship Ruts

Nev Schulman and Laura Perlongo discuss relationship ruts.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, July 26, 2018

Money

Nev Schulman and Laura Perlongo talk about the role money plays in relationships.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, August 2, 2018

Gender Roles

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo discuss gender roles in relationships.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, August 9, 2018

Jealousy

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo discuss jealousy in relationships.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Long Distance Relationships

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo discuss long-distance relationships.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, August 23, 2018

Asking Someone Out

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo discuss how to ask someone out.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, August 30, 2018

Age Gaps

Nev Schulman & Laura Perlongo discuss age gaps in relationships.

Posted by We Need to Talk on Thursday, September 6, 2018